The Foundation Assar Gabrielsson Prize recipients 2023 appointed

GOTHENBURG, Sweden, May 30, 2023 /PRNewswire/ — The Assar Gabrielsson Foundation has appointed Malin Lindén as the winner in the basic science research category and Aron Onerup as the winner in the clinical research category. The prize recipients are rewarded with SEK 100,000 each as extra research grants, administered by the Sahlgrenska Academy at the … Read more